Delusion 002 is ready

Second release of Delusion, presenting a various artists dancefloor orientated four tracker including tracks of Michal Jablonski from Poland, Philip Firek from Oldenburg and Delusion residents Stefan Tews and Smbr.
Uncompromising techno tools filled with pushing sub basses versus playful acid and epic pads.

Release Date March 2018 – 12″ Vinyl Only


Out Now On Vinyl – Delusion 001

Artist: Various Artists
Title: DLSN001
Label: Delusion
Format: 12’’ VINYL
Cat. number: DLSN001
Release date: 31 July 2017

A1: Script – High Tension
A2: Mateo Hurtado – Gravitational Corridor
B1: Stefan Tews – Arc1v
B2: smbr – Rebirth

Coming up with its first VA Release, Delusion is making the step to its own label. Started in the beginning of 2016 in Bremen with a same-titled event series on different spots hosting some national and international guests, it’s now offering its own musical output. A project which isn’t bound to any specific sound, moving between ambient, drone, experimental but mainly techno, Delusion is creating unknown atmospheres. Hardware based and analog influenced structures form harsh resonator sounds in context to playful arpeggiators and deep buzzing basses on sweet acid.

Played and supported by: Dave Clarke, Len Faki, Chris Liebing, Drumcell, Freddy K, Regal, Cio D’Or, Shlømo, Electric Indigo, Milton Bradley, Boston 168, Alex. Do, Somewhen, Dimi Angelis, Amotik, Nihad Tule, Abstract Division, 2000 and One, I/Y, NX1, Tensal, Takaaki Itoh, Juho Kusti, Ian Void, Philippe Petit, Thamas Hessler, AWB, Christian Gerlach and more.

Buy at Decks Juno