Out Now On Vinyl – Future Déjà Vu 002

Artist: Ken Karter
Title: AV_X1J EP
Label: Future Déjà Vu
Format: 12’’ VINYL
Cat. number: FDV002
Release date: 05 February 2018
Distribution: Ready Made Distribution (D)

A1: AVX_1.01
B1: AVX_1.02
B2 AVX_1.03

“The future is there…looking back at us. Trying to make sense of the fiction we will have become” William Gibson

Future Déjà Vu is a Berlin based techno label. Behind such paradoxical definition of time lies an elementary objective: the promotion of a functional sound, able to be immediately usable on a techno-floor. The immediacy of the sound becomes in turn paradox itself and its plainness turns into power.becomes in turn paradox itself and its plainness turns into power.

Played and supported by: Marcel Dettmann, Dax J, Jeroen Search, Etapp Kyle, Shlømo, AWB, Héctor Oaks, Ø [Phase], Vincent Neumann, Electric Indigo, Leiras, Tensal, Juho Kusti, 2000 and One, Thomas Hessler, PVS, Benjamin Damage, Christian Gerlach, Mørbeck, Takaaki Itoh, Arnaud Le Texier and more.

Buy at Hard Wax Decks Deejay Juno