Delusion 002 is ready

Second release of Delusion, presenting a various artists dancefloor orientated four tracker including tracks of Michal Jablonski from Poland, Philip Firek from Oldenburg and Delusion residents Stefan Tews and Smbr.
Uncompromising techno tools filled with pushing sub basses versus playful acid and epic pads.

Release Date March 2018 – 12″ Vinyl Only