Out Now On Digital – Affekt Recordings 035

Artist: Temudo
Title: The Myst Advances EP
Label: Affekt Recordings
Format: Digital
Catalogue: AFK035
Release Date: 4 September 2017

1: Paradigma
2: Abnormally Thick
3: Meta Reference

After releasing in Planet Rhythm and Synewave, the portuguese Temudo is back with his debut in Affekt, The Myst Advances EP. The 3 track EP reflects his true identity – a psychedelic philosophy that walks alongside with dancefloor attitude.

Buy at Beatport

Played and supported by: Rødhåd, DJ Pete, Dax J, Henning Baer, Jonas Kopp, Drumcell, Bas Mooy, Cleric, Audio Injection/Truncate, Jeroen Search, Rebekah, Eric Cloutier, Setaoc Mass, Milton Bradley, Shlømo, Donor, NX1, Ryan James Ford, Abstract Division, Samuli Kemppi, Amotik, AWB, Unbalance, Exos, Raphael Dincsoy, Alex.Do, Arnaud Le Texier, Alfredo Mazzilli and more.

Affekt Recordings Temudo