Out Now On Vinyl – High Mobility Weapons Unit 003

Artist: High Mobility Weapons Unit
Title: Mega Particle Cannon EP
Label: High Mobility Weapons Unit
Catalogue: HMWU003
Format: 12″ Vinyl
Release Date: June 2017

A1. Mega Particle Cannon
A2. Cut
B1. The Fourth Seal
B2. Cycle 140

High Mobility Weapons Unit’s third outing on the imprint takes it deep into enemy territory on a reconnaissance mission. The ‘Mega Particle Cannon EP’ contains four diverse techno weapons spanning stripped-down tools, otherworldly bleeps and 140bpm workouts.
Mastered by Steve @ Black Monolith Studios.

Played and supported by: Marcel Dettmann, Chris Liebing, DVS1, Dj Pete, Henning Baer, Jonas Kopp, Perc, Norman Nodge, Pär Grindvik, Dustin Zahn, Pfirter, Answer Code Request, Freddy K, Developer, Francois X, Jeroen Search, Somewhen, Audio Injection/Truncate, Truss, CTRLS, Regal, Invite, Vincent Neumann, AWB, Nihad Tule, Florian Meindl, Arnaud Le Texier, Juho Kusti, Aiken, PVS and more.

Buy at Deejay.de