Out Now On Vinyl – Blanksheet 002

Artist: Hedrome
Title: Botton Line
Label: Blanksheet
Format: 12” Vinyl EP
Catalogue: BLS002
Release date: 26 May 2017

A1: Bottom Line
A2: Borders
B1: Act of Confusion

Following the opening in November, Bottom Line marks the sophomore release for the label. This one feeds on different facets of techno, coming with four diverse, aerial cuts.

Played and supported by: Chris Liebing, DVS1, Dj Pete, Dj Deep, Milton Bradley, Audio Injection/Truncate, ATEQ, Drumcell, Cleric, Eric Cloutier, Etapp Kyle, Obscure Shape, Vincent Neumann, 2000 and One, Unbalance, AWB, Amotik, Aiken, Boston 168, Takaaki Itoh, Raphael Dincsoy, Arnaud Le Texier, Gotshell, Alex Dolby, Nihad Tule and more.

Buy at Juno Decks