Out Now On Digital – Affekt Recordings 031

Artist: Alex Dolby
Title: Random Poison EP
Label: Affekt Recordings
Format: Digital
Catalogue: AFK031
Release Date: 21 April 2017

1: Groove Reclaim
2: Mind Alliance
3: Wild Yard

“Alex dolby backs on his own label with evil intentions on this new “Random Poison” EP.
The product is a perfect mixture, an absolute commission of grooves and basslines, from the most dark and obscure influenced techno bomb to an incredible booty shaker dancefloor tool in a full American taste, delivering one of the most heterogeneous sounds of his carrer. An half dark , half Detroit influenced EP which show us a lovely view of techno music in its multiple faces and that underlines one more time Alex Dolby´s passion for parties and his pure devotion to the dancefloor.”

Played and supported by: Dave Clarke, Marcel Dettmann, Chris Liebing, Len Faki, Rødhåd, Dj Pete, Drumcell, Henning Baer, Dustin Zahn, DJ Hyperactive, Eric Cloutier, Norman Nodge, Developer, Cleric, Electric Indigo, Audio Injection/Truncate, Antigone, Somewhen, Benjamin Damage, SHDW, PVS, DJ Emerson, Tensal, Kirk Degiorgio, Alex.Do, Emmanuel Top, Etapp Kyle, Juho Kusti, Invite, Unbalance, Nihad Tule, Takaaki Itoh, Philippe Petit, Pangaea, Aiken, Raphael Dincsoy and more.