Out Now On Digital – Aconito Digital Series 01.08

Artist: Relic Radiation
Title: Forking Paths
Label: Aconito
Cat: ACDS01.08
Release Date: 13 March 2017

1: Hollow
2: Anxiety
3: Convex Glass
4: Haunting Visions
5: Meta

Aconito Records Digital Series 01 comes to an end with the new release of Relic Radiation, a Russian born from Saint Petersburg, introducing his vision of techno and electronic music to the world. The releases is a techno ambient voyage, with acid delayed pulses and big atmospheres. It includes 2 drones track that could be used as a tool or as ambient track, 2 techno break track with an ambient taste and a 4/4 techno ambient track with an acid taste that evolves and opens up to a electric explosion.

Played and supported by: Chris Liebing, Jonas Kopp, Dax J, Norman Nodge, Cio D’Or, Electric Indigo, Abstract Division, Amotik, Kirk Degiorgio, Angel Molina, Takaaki Itoh, Kessell, Joachim Spieth, Lenny Posso, Arnaud Le Texier, Synthek, Alex Dolby, Alland Byallo, Juho Kusti, Ryuji Takeuchi, 2000 and OneĀ  and more.