Out Now On Vinyl – Sensor 001

Artist: Brian Sanhaji
Title: Specular Reflections
Format: 12” VINYL / Digital
Catalogue: SEN001
Release Date: 7 February 2017
Distribution: DBH //

A1: Specular
A2: Chloride
B1: Convex
B2: Parabolic
B3: Solar

Welcome the new Kid on the block!
Sensor001 kicks off with a massive 5 track ep from one of the label heads himself, Brian Sanhaji.
Road-Testing those tracks in his highly recommended Live Set’s during the last months.
‚Specular Reflections’ seems to be straight out of his modular synth rack with raw, sonic sequences over bass heavy analog drumming.
Hard hitting, stepping Techno to serve the dance floor.
Available as 12“ & digital download.

Played and supported by: Chris Liebing, Inigo Kennedy, Black Asteroid, Bas Mooy, Dj Deep, Jonas Kopp, Dax J, Norman Nodge, Henning Baer, Freddy K, Rebekah, Audio Injection/Truncate, Etapp Kyle, Samuli Kemppi, Adriana Lopez, Exium, Amotik, Juho Kusti, Kwartz, Shlømo, Anetha, Boston 168, PVS, Angel Molina, Philippe Petit, Arnaud Le Texier, Takaaki Itoh, Kirk Degiorgio and more.