Time Trial 009

Out Now On Digital – Time Trial 009

Artist: Demon Drone
Title: Basics Of Flight
Label: Time Trial
Catalogue: TTR009
Release Date: 20 June 2016

- Lift Force
- Induced Resistance
- Laminar Flow

Basics of flight is the 9th reference on Barcelona based Time Trial Records.
Introducing, Demon Drone as an alter ego for a well known spanish artist
this TTR009 comes full charged with 3 pure techno tracks that grows
from de dancefloor killer Lift Force, going trough the more mental
Induced Resistance, and reaching to Laminar Flow and his dark industrial
techno sound.

Played and supported by: Luke Slater, Developer, I/Y, Philippe Petit, Arnaud le Texier, NX1, Juho Kusti, Anastasia Kristensen, Charlton, Miss Sunshine, Takaaki Itoh, Ryuji Takeuchi, Raphael Dincsoy, Angel Molina, Israel Vines and more.