Lateral Fragments 010

Out Now On Digital – Lateral Fragments 010

Artist: Pjotr G & Dubiosity
Title: Schism EP
Label: Lateral Fragments
Catalogue: LATFRAG010
Release Date: 13 June 2016

- Courser
- American Hickory
- Deflected

The label head honchos Pjotr G & Dubiosity are back again, after Mattias Fridell’s perfect contribution, with a diverse EP that holds something for everyone; an acid banger, deep melodic affairs and a peaktime hypnotizing space track. Whatever you play, there’s something here for everyone.

Played and supported by: Len Faki, Inigo Kennedy, Audio Injection/Truncate, Dax J, Drumcell, Rebekah, Cari Lekebusch, Alex.Do, Philippe Petit, Ryan James Ford, Juho Kusti, Arnaud Le Texier, Ian Void,  Thomas Hessler, Ryuji Takeuchi, Raphael Dincsoy, Takaaki Itoh, Andrea Belluzzi and more.