Hail BLK 002

Out Now On Vinyl – Hail BLK 002

Artist: Llimbs
Title: Llimbs
Format: 12” VINYL
Label: Hail BLK
Catalogue: BLK002
Release Date: 8 April 2016
Distribution: Triple Vision (NL)

A1: Llimbs – Empty
A2: Llimbs – Tar
B1: Llimbs – Hail
B2: Llimbs – Decay

The second release on Hail Blk, with deeper grittier atmospheres from new artist Llimbs. The four tracks presented here pace steadily with heavy beats immersed in dark industrial noise echoes and repetitive oscillating sounds with moments of brooding introspection.

Artwork By Hagen Ebejer

Played and supported by: Dave Clarke, Inigo Kennedy, Kobosil, Tommy Four Seven, Raiz, Psyk, Freddy K, Blind Observatory, Juho Kusti, I/Y, Héctor Oaks, Exium, NX1, SHDW, Alex.Do, Nihad Tule, Angel Molina, Bryan Zentz, Ryuji Takeuchi and more.