Gravitational 001

Out Now On Vinyl – Gravitational 001

Artist: Blind Observatory
Title: Way Over Yonder
Format: 12” VINYL ONLY
Label: Gravitational
Catalogue: GRAL001
Release Date: 1 March 2016
Distribution: Decks (D)

A: Way(Original Mix)
B1: Over (Original Mix)
B2: Yonder (Original Mix)

Three cosmic acid trips that run into eternity.

Played and supported by: Len Faki, Dasha Rush, Chris Liebing, Tommy Four Seven, Dj Deep, Answer Code request, Jonas Kopp, Svreca, Peter Van Hoesen, Norman Nodge, I/Y, Freddy K, Adriana Lopez, Oliver Deutschmann, Abstract Division, Subjected, Juho Kusti, Takaaki Itoh, Alex. Do, Vincent Neumann, Invite, Aiken, Kwartz, Angel Molina, SHDW and more.