Ownlife 006

Out Now On Vinyl – Ownlife 006

Artist: Leiras
Title: Ruins Of Dignity
Format: 12” VINYL
Label: Ownlife
Catalogue: OWN006
Release Date: 4 March 2016
Distribution: Triple Vision (NL)

A1: Leiras – Ruins Of Dignity
A2: Leiras – Vestiges
B1: Leiras – Violet Flame
B2: Leiras – Cuneiform

“When we all were one… when we were able to build something that could still stand forever, contemplating the passing of time with dignity” – Leiras returns to his mother platform, Ownlife, on his favorite format. Four tracks that play with sharpness: Influenced by cyclical “ebm” techno to the darkest and primitive acid. “Ruins of Dignity” is a look into the psyche of men, a tribute to our ancestors’ capacity of symbolism and abstraction.

Played and supported by: Oscar Mulero, Chris Liebing, DVS1, Ben Sims, Answer Code Request, Jonas Kopp, Zadig, Dj Deep, Henning Baer, Samuli Kemppi, Svreca, Developer, Pfirter, Freddy K, Phase, Oliver Deutschmann, Tommy Four Seven, I/Y, Blind Observatory, Rebekah, Héctor Oaks, Darko Esser, Takaaki Itoh, Alex.Do, Psyk, Kwartz, NX1, Electric Indigo, Arnaud Le Texier, SP-X, Cleric, Donor and more.