Future Déjà Vu announces the third EP

The Sheep’s Fall EP is the last result of DAHRAXT’s freaky mind.
In the opening track ‘Optomatick’ – recorded from one of his LIVE at Buttons party – as much as in “AffaR” he keeps that path of harmonic doughty rhythm, already shown through previous releases on his own imprints JTseries and PicNic34.

Headstrong big room techno pumping out loud, ‘The Alchemist’ drives forward relentlessly with its corpulent kick, looking back at the 90’s not with a sense of nostalgy, but with the consciousness of what we need to step into the future.

‘The Sheep’s Fall’ seeps a clear message: the most dangerous thing in life is an incompetent that has been given the chance to rules the world.

“The world needs a wakeup call, gentlemen” – cit.

Release Date September 2018 / 12″ VINYL


Mannella A.k.a. DAHRAXT

PREMIERE: KEY Leather, Steel & Fist 2 – Stephno

“It is the celebration of a state of mind, a sexual taste, an open vision, a certain freedom, a specific place.”

The project is composed by three releases
In details: first release LEATHER, second STEEL and third FIST.
One different artist for each release.

The second artist is Stephno from Italy !!

Release Date 22 June 2018 / 12″ Vinyl + Maxi Picture + steel insert


KEY Vinyl

Acidulant on the next Trivmvirate Waves 016

Acidulant back at it and show us where Techno is heading from his point of view. Modern dancefloor cuts meet funk and acid, making it clear Acidulant has been in the game enough to bring original flavour and innovation into his music.

Release Date 20 June 2018 / Digital


Trivmvirate Acidulant


KEY Vinyl announces first album: “Bipolar Crowd” by PVS

PVS is an artist who is known for his solid productions on his own label H.omevvork’ (just to remind you of his masterpiece of four years ago ‘fuckin’ society’) and on the prestigious M_Rec Ltd label of Max_M who sadly passed away (R.I.P.), and KEY Vinyl.

After years of experience in his private life and professional life that involved travelling around Europe, he took a moment of break from the scene. Now he’s back and will release this own musical journey where he deeply expresses his personal musical maturity.

PVS developed an album where nothing has been produced randomly. The album can definitely be defined as a ‘techno album’, as is the general concept of KEY Vinyl – records that can be heard on the dance floor, but that can also be listened to at home.
Enjoy this album that shows 360° techno by PVS.

Release Date 29 May 2018  / 2×12″ VINYL





Ravage White Series 004 is ready !!

Induction’s Remix EP can be considered as a true Ravage family affair. The EP starts and ends with takes on Theological Explanation; Tadeo delivers an hypnotic version with a lot of drive, and – it may sound counterintuitive – Zadig dives into the deep as well, with an outstanding, euphoric and ethereal mix. Both tracks turn out to be quite true-to-self reworks of the offbeat original. On A2, Birth of Frequency altered the ambient intro Epitrachelion into a soft, melodic, functional electro track that oozes refinement and a bit nostalgic comfort.

The B-side starts with As Patria’s signature sound, giving a new interpretation to a previously unreleased production called Oxygen Swamp. Melancholic hisses, softly rattling hats and light synth-work all contribute to the overall feeling of their remix. The same goes for Samuli Kemppi, who took on Back in my Amnesia, giving it the ghetto-house-treatment, indulged with rave influences.

Release Date 20 April 2018 – 12″ Vinyl / Digital

Ravage Induction Zadig Tadeo Samuli Kemppi Birth of Frequency As Patria


Delusion 002 is ready

Second release of Delusion, presenting a various artists dancefloor orientated four tracker including tracks of Michal Jablonski from Poland, Philip Firek from Oldenburg and Delusion residents Stefan Tews and Smbr.
Uncompromising techno tools filled with pushing sub basses versus playful acid and epic pads.

Release Date March 2018 – 12″ Vinyl Only


Forward Strategy Group on the next Ravage Black Series 002

For the second release on their Black Series, Ravage invited electronic music veterans Al Matthews and Patrick Walker to team up under their Forward Strategy Group moniker. The last release of these legends was quite a few years ago, but the wait was worth it. Their East Port Rangers EP kicks-off with Nine and One, a hypnotic, heavy-loaded stomper containing some uplifting, loopy vocals. Following is the most minimalistic track of the EP, Lisp Your Way, yet it still has a lot of substantial punch and lash to it.

The B-side starts off with heavy broken beats, combined with a classic rave sound, taking the listener back to the blistering sound of the nineties. Finally, the EP oozes down with the track In Abeyance; a haunting, down-tempo track with a melody to send shivers down your spine, which could be deemed a real creeper.

Release Date 27 February 2018 – 12″ Vinyl / Digital



Ravage Records Forward Strategy Group


Ken Karter on Future Déjà Vu 002

“The future is there…looking back at us. Trying to make sense of the fiction we will have become” William Gibson

Future Déjà Vu is a Berlin based techno label. Behind such paradoxical definition of time lies an elementary objective: the promotion of a functional sound, able to be immediately usable on a techno-floor. The immediacy of the sound becomes in turn paradox itself and its plainness turns into power.becomes in turn paradox itself and its plainness turns into power.

Release Date 05 February 2018 / 12″ Vinyl

Ken Karter

[199X] : a new label from Reykjavík and based in Copenhagen

[199X] is a new record label from Reykjavík, Iceland but based in Copenhagen, Denmark focusing on releasing electronic music by Icelandic and international artists. Each release is pressed on high quality 180g vinyl limited to 500 copies, also available digitally. Each album cover has hand drawn artwork by M. Kristensen.

Johannes LaFontaine is a dj, producer and the owner of [199X] Recordings. He started creating electronic music at the tender age of 11 and was inspired a lot by his older uncle Guðlaugur Halldór who is the other half of the Icelandic rock band Fufanu. In early 2012 LaFontaine was discovered by the legendary dub techno artist Arnviður Snorrason better known as Exos.

The first release on [199X] is from a musician born in Zürich, Switzerland who’s name is Mateo Hurtado. For the last 2 years Hurtado has been posting tracks and live improvisations on Youtube and Soundcloud made with his modular and hardware gear as well playing all over Europe. This EP by Hurtado includes four tracks recorded live with heavy bass, dark-atmospheric repetitive sounds that make the perfect experimental ambient techno with minimal post processing.



PVS in full effect on H.omevvork Digital Series 002

PVS in full effect !!

Release Date 25 November 2017 / Digital

PVS H.omevvork